Hello & Welcome to Purple Buttons Blog!

Glad you could make it. Grab a coffee/tea/water, sit down, relax & have a browse through my new blog.

As you can see, there is nothing here………………..yet!

But there will be very soon. I’ll be telling you about my hobbies (scrappin’ & stampin’) – maybe even add a couple of photos (when I work out how to upload them), my family & life in general.

So, while you’re here, please bookmark my blog & come back & visit when you can.

Thanks for reading & visiting!

Ciao for now!

Margaret

One Response

  1. Woo Hoo! Welcome to the blogosphere, Margaret! This is so exciting. I’ll be checking back every day (not to put any pressure on you LOL)and I promise to make LOTS of comments.
    Well Done!

    Hugs
    Michelle

Leave a Reply

