Photos from Mornington Peninsula

strawberry-picking.jpgmartha-cove.jpgfairy-maze.jpgOur Holiday to the Mornington Peninsula

my-boat-martha-cove.jpg

Phew! What a relief that worked. As you can see, I have uploaded some photos from our 3 day break away.

1) My boys with their strawberry picking rewards

2) Me & my boys at Martha Cove – Safety Beach

3) A gorgeous little fairy found at the Enchanted Maze Gardens – Arthurs Seat (just for you Michelle)

4) My boys looking hot & bothered in the maze

5) A BIG boat moared at Martha Cove

Now that I know how to upload photos, I’ll add more – that means you’ll just have to come back again.

Thanks for looking! 

3 Responses

  1. Woo Hoo! Way to go, Margaret! The photos are great (good to see one of you, too) and I do love the ‘enchanted’ one. 🙂

  2. Hi Margaret,

    Nice to hear from you. It is great that you are pursuing your interests. Congratulations. I hope to take Geoff to Melbourne one day to show him around and catch up with friends…just gotta win the Lotto as the house is ever so money consuming! Anyway, glad to see you are enjoying life. Great to see pics. Love Nat

  3. Hi Nat, Great to hear from you & Thank you for taking the time to read my Blog.

Leave a Reply

