My Stampin’ Up!® Starter Kit………………..

has arrived. Woohoo!

The lovely Courier man dropped it off to me at 7.15am this morning. I was barely dressed, as I watched a little red car stop in front of my house & a man emerge with a large box.

He said to that it was heavy, but I didn’t care – I wanted that box.

I couldn’t open it straight away, as I had to get breakfast organized for my family.

When it was quiet, I finally had my moment to open the box. Inside was everything I ordered eg. stamp sets, stamp pads, accessories, brochures – I’ll be having fun today. But first I have to do some housework – then I will return to take a photo of my Starter Kit & upload it.

Come back & see what was inside my big box!

Leave a Reply

