I’ve been tagged!

I’ve been “tagged” by Sandy O – www.papertransformer.com

The rules of the game:
• Link to the person that tagged you and post the rules on your blog.
• Share 7 random and/or weird facts about yourself on your blog, we all want to know them.
• Tag 7 random people at the end of your post and include links to their blogs.
• Let each person know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

My 7 random facts:

1: I was a premature baby (born one month early)

2: I am double-jointed – I can move my thumb to sit just under the knuckle of my pointer finger & stay there. lol! Gross eh? Good party trick!

3: My DH & I share the same birthday – both born on the same day (there’s the reason I was born one month early) – he is 2 hours older.

4: I don’t & can’t hold the pen the right way – never shown “how to” in school

5: I’m not afraid of spiders

6: I got my first bicycle at 16yo.

7: Travelled to Europe by myself in May 1990

Now I have to tag 7 people – I don’t even know 7 people with blogs.

If you’re reading this & wish to be tagged, consider yourself tagged.

Leave a Reply

