My 1st Workshop

I’M EXCITED – can you tell?

I’ve got my first Stampin’ Up!® Workshop planned for this coming Saturday at my home.

I’ve invited a few neighbours & friends to come & find out more about Stampin’ Up!®

It will be a fun-filled afternoon – I will be showing them how to create two fantastic ideas.

One will be a card & the other a little gift box. Cannot give too much away, just in case any of the invitees are snooping around this site.

I’m almost all prepared, just need to get a little bit more organized & then I’ll let the nervousness take over.

I’ll check back over the weekend & let you know how I went.

One Response

  1. Hi Margaret,

    Good Luck with your workshop / party today. sure to be a wonderful success.

    Love Jenny

Leave a Reply

