The Results of my 1st Workshop!

WOOHOO!

2 more Workshops booked for February!

I had 7 attendees – 3 young girls with their Mums & my wonderful & supportive Upline – Christine.

We made a gorgeous card & a handy little gift box.

I added some Dazzling Diamonds to the projects & boy, did the young girls LOVE

to glitter up their cards & gift box.

Now I have 2 new beautiful & sparkly tablecloths lol!

I think I had a very successful 1st Stampin’ Up!® Workshop – wouldn’t you agree?

3 Responses

  1. ABSOLUTELY! You are a STAR! Well Done.

  2. hello babe

    finally worked out how to talk to you via your blog – now this makes it heaps of ways for me to contact you:

    1. usual after work drop in for coffee (my fav)
    2. e-mail
    3. blog you
    4. phone (old technology)
    5. sms – if my fingers could fit on the little buttons

    lotsa lov…rosie

  3. Congratulations, don’t you just love saleabration.

Leave a Reply

