First Order

I put my first order in Tuesday afternoon, along with my customer’s order. She spent alot – which was fantastic & she can’t wait to receive her goodies.

It is now Friday afternoon & my order hasn’t arrived. I was really hoping that it would arrive sometime today, so I could make some cards over the weekend. But sadly I can’t. I’ll just have to wait patiently until early next week – maybe Monday.

I have 2 workshops next weekend, so I will be busy organizing & getting ready for those during the coming week. So I may not be online much during this coming week.

Leave a Reply

