My new card creations

You will have noticed, I have uploaded a few new cards into my Flickr file.

Some are cards that were made at recent Workshops. The other cards were created, when I was trying something new.

Instead of colouring a whole solid stamp with one colour, I would colour a section with the Stampin’ Spots & see what type of effect I would get.

The “Happy New Baby!” card was part of a Team Swap – our Upline (Christine) sent us Only Orange cardstock, matching ribbon & Whisper White cardstock – the theme for April was Children. So we had to create a card matching that theme. The only “child” related stamp I had, was part of Greetings Galore.

Hope you enjoy browsing through my creations! 

Leave a Reply

