Unexpected “Surprizes” in my mailbox from Stampin’ Up!®

Yesterday I received 2 lovely surprizes in my mailbox.

One was a huge white envelope with a DO NOT BEND or FOLD message in red print on the front. Inside was a lovely Certificate of Promotion informing me of my new Status – I am now a Senior Associate. Along with that was a gorgeous little badge, that I can wear whenever or wherever – great for advertising my business too.

The other little surprize was the “yet to be released” Spring MIni Catalogue 2008. It is jam-packed with fantastic new stamp sets, designer series paper, rub-ons – just to name a few. BUT you will have to wait until 1st August before you can view it or if you attend one of my many classes before then, I’ll let you have a sneak peak.

 

Leave a Reply

