June Team Swap

Last month’s Team Swap’s theme was: Use your favourite stamp set, along with Almost Amethyst cardstock & So Saffron Palette o’Prints.

I was so stuck for ideas, I had to ask the other girls in our Team for assistance.

Anyway, in the end, I came up with a fabulous idea. I had been teaching the technique Crayon Resist & love using it on my cards – so I combined that along with my favourite stamp set & here’s the result.

Hope you like what you see!

Images © Stampin’ Up!® 1990-2008

Cardstock: Almost Amethyst, So Saffron Palette o’Prints, Glossy White, Mellow Moss & Whisper White

Stamp set: Bud Basics

Ink: Versamark, So Saffron, Almost Amethyst, Mellow Moss, Stazon Jet Black

Other: Scallop Punch, 1¼” Circle Punch, 1¾” Circle Punch

2 Responses

  1. I am So Glad I was a recipient of one of these Gorgeous Cards! 🙂

  2. Thanks Michelle – So Glad you liked it.

Leave a Reply

