I have been Challenged…………

would you like to join me too?

My wonderful friend & Stampin’ Up!® sideline – Michelle has challenged our Team to complete 31 cards for the month of August.

This can be done by creating one card per day or completing a bunch of cards at a time.

It’s certainly a great way to get your Christmas cards organized. Birthday cards will be ready & waiting at your finger-tips (for that almost forgotten birthday wish – like what happened to me this morning). Plain cards are great too, jazz it up by adding a sentiment.

I’ll try & “Challenge” myself to upload a card everyday – or when a few are completed.

Anybody who wants to join me, leave me a comment along with your Blog/Website address – this will give everybody an opportunity to check out your lovely designs too.

GOOD LUCK!

One Response

  1. Yep! I am Joining the challenge, Margaret! Yippee!

    (By the way, I’ve done a page of scrapbooking for today, already. YAY!)

Leave a Reply

