3rd Card

I actually struggled quite a bit with these next 3 colours – Yoyo Yellow, Only Orange & Real Red.

The card below is the first one I made – I decided I wasn’t very happy with it & made 2 other cards & as it turned out, didn’t like them either.

So I decided to revert back to the original one I made. What are your thoughts? Bit busy looking? Maybe it’s too small.

Images © Stampin’ Up!® 1990-2008

Cardstock: Only Orange, Whisper White, Yoyo Yellow & Real Red

Stamp Set: Greetings Galore

Ink: Stazon Jet Black

Other: Spring Flowers Bouquet Punch, Whisper White Ribbon, Crop-o-dile, 1 3/8″ & 1¼” Square Punches

Leave a Reply

