Card No. 8 ………. is Great!

I just love this card! Don’t know if it’s the colour combination, the crayon resist or just everything – I think everything just matched perfectly & the greeting says it all. Funky, Fresh & Fun.

Please ignore the mess around my desk – had to find good light to take a photo. Mind you I only took the photo 20 minutes ago, but I couldn’t wait until tomorrow, as I JUST needed to show it off. Also my day tomorrow is full of Olympic activities at one of my son’s schools, so I may not have time to upload then.

 

Image © Stampin’ Up!® 1990-2008

Cardstock: More Mustard, Pumpkin Pie, Really Rust & Glossy White

Stamp set: Always – Spring Mini 2008

Ink: More Mustard, Pumpkin Pie, Really Rust & Stazon Jet Black

Other: Eastern Elegance Rub-Ons, 1 3/8″ & 1¼” Circle Punches, Crayon

One Response

  1. Definitely the colour combo and the crayon resist! Fabulous Card! 🙂

Leave a Reply

