I made 37 cards today!

Actually I cheated a bit. I only made 37 card-fronts today.

Want to know the very easy way of creating so many cards? Well, I used one of the Stampin’ Up!® Simply Scrappin’ kits.

The one I used was Confetti. This Kit includes – 2 (12″x12″) textured sheets of: Old Olive, Rose Red, Sahara Sand & Taken with Teal. 6 sheets of exclusive designer series papers & 6 sheets of exclusive self adhesive die cuts.

I still have heaps of cardstock & die cuts left.

These “ready” made card-fronts are ideal for Hostess Workshops.

Below are my samples:

Images© Stampin’ Up!® 1990-2008

Other: Confetti Simply Scrappin’ Kit, Black Ink & Sincere Salutations Stamp Set

2 Responses

  1. WOW!! Looks wonderful Margaret – and you’ve completed the card a day challenge for August all in the one week! Woo hoo.

  2. Margaret, you’ve made such a wonderful collection of beautiful cards.

    Christine

Leave a Reply

