New Creations

I have a Hostess Workshop on tonight & am showing the following items:

First one is a card & it can be used for any occasion. I’m so in love with everything Earth Elements – at the moment.

Image © Stampin’ Up!® 1990-2008

Cardstock: Very Vanilla & Old Olive

Stamp set: Always

Inks: Ruby Red

Other: Stampin’ Write Markers, Brads, Button, Dimensionals & Corner Rounder

 

The other project to be shown tonight is this little triangular pouch/bag. It is ideal for Teachers gifts, lolly bags, etc.

Image © Stampin’ Up!® 1990-2008

Cardstock: Whisper White, Pixie Pink & Green Galore

Stamp set: Think Happy Thoughts

Ink: Pink Passion & Green Galore

Other: Whisper White Ribbon, Crop O Dile, Scallop Punch, 1 3/8″ Circle Punch & 1¼” Circle Punch

 

Lastly, this is the Gift I am presenting to my Hostess tonight. I used Eastern Elegance Rub-Ons from the Spring Mini, on this green mug & it makes it look very elegant & trendy. Hope she loves it, I’m sure she will.

3 Responses

  1. If I was a guest at this party, I’d be very happy with these projects. Your hostess will be even happier as she will get this beautiful mug too.

    Have a great time.

    Christine

  2. Just Gorgeous, Margaret! Hasn’t the mug come up well? What a Lucky Hostess!

    Have Fun!

  3. Oh my goodness Margaret, what a lovey gift for your hostess, I’m sure she will love it. I really like the items you will be demoing too, they are sure to wow all the guests. Don’t forget to offer that starter kit! I hope you have fun, lots of inky hugs from Charmaine xx 🙂

Leave a Reply

