September’s Christmas Stamp A Stack Class

Today I had 3 very excited ladies attend my Christmas Stamp A Stack for this month.

This time last week, I didn’t have a clue as to what I was going to teach them. I knew I wanted to show something easy but elegant.

One of my regulars was sick today – so Leanne F, hope you’re feeling better real soon. We missed you!

Here are the results – what do you think?

This first one was really quick to complete, because they used the Stamp-a-Majig. But the funny thing was that all three customers stuck their main image upside down on one of their cards – we all had a giggle when one of them did it, but when all three of them did it (without realizing it) – we just burst out laughing.

Image © Stampin’ Up!® 1990-2008

Cardstock: Real Red, Green Galore & Whisper White

Stamp sets: Hung Up On The Holidays & Season of Joy

Inks: Green Galore, Real Red & Sahara Sand

Other: Slit Punch, Stamp-a-majig & Mat Pack

 

The following card, I got the idea from my Upline (Hi Christine) – although I did change it a bit.

Image © Stampin’ Up!® 1990-2008

Cardstock: Old Olive, Real Red & Sahara Sand

Stamp Sets: Many Merry Messages & Tres Chic BG

Ink: Versamark & Real Red

Other: Spring Flower Bouquet Punch

3 Responses

  1. What lovely cards for your ladies, Margaret. I especially like the wreath card.

    Michelle 🙂

  2. Margaret, I love the wreath card, very elegant.
    Christmas is not that far away, so well done for doing some cards.

  3. Hi Margaret – beautiful cards. There are going to be lots of lucky recipients of Stampin’ Up! cards this Christmas.

    Christine

Leave a Reply

