My Niece’s 18th Birthday

Well, actually she isn’t really my Niece – she is my Niece-in-law.

Her birthday isn’t until Friday – but I wanted to get her card in the post, so she would receive in time for her BIG day.

We celebrate two special occasions on the 19th September each year. Not only is it this gorgeous niece’s birthday, but my Darling Husband & I were married on this day. More details later in the week.

Below is the Birthday Card I sent to her today, along with a Gift Voucher. I’m sure she’ll LOVE it!

Image © Stampin’ Up!® 1990-2008

Cardstock: Lovely Lilac, Whisper White & So Saffron Designer Series Paper (Palette o’Prints)

Stamp Sets: Garden Whimsy & Think Happy Thoughts

Ink: Pink Passion, Lovely Lilac & Green Galore

Other: Corner Rounder, Scallop Punch, 1 3/8″ Circle Punch, 1¼” Circle Punch, White Gel Pen, Mat Pack, Rhinestone Brad & Dimensionals

3 Responses

  1. Hello Margaret, I love Garden Whimsy and I’m sure your niece will adore this gorgeous card you made for her. I hope she enjoys her big day. Your wedding Anv. is very close to ours, may you both have a wonderful day and cherish each others company. Lots of inky hugs from Charmaine in the West! xx 🙂

  2. I LOVE the colours you are using, Margaret! Isn’t it wonderful to be able to send a handmade card to someone special?

  3. Happy Anniversary, Margaret & Louis! Have a Magical Day.

Leave a Reply

