Happy 16th Wedding Anniversary to Us!

I can’t believe it is 16 years ago today that I married my wonderful, gorgeous & sexy husband.

Time has definitely flown by sooooooooooo fast. They do say “Time flies when you’re having FUN”. I often wonder who are “They”?

I made my Hubby a special card (actually I made it a few weeks ago & wasn’t too sure who I should give it to). But it seemed very appropriate to give it to my Beloved.

This card was CASEd (but changed slightly) – I saw this beautiful card on a goregous Australian Stampin’ Up!® Demonstrator’s Blog – stampinaddiction.

Image © Stampin’ Up!® 1990-2008

Cardstock: Soft Sky, Chocolate Chip & Whisper White

Stamp Sets: Always & Circle of Friendship

Inks: Classic Black & Chocolate Chip

Other: White Gel Pen, Dimensionals, Corner Roounder & Whisper White Ribbon

One Response

  1. Congratulations to you both, what a wonderful achievement and more importantly to hear how much you still love him.

Leave a Reply

