I’m such a Bad, Bad Girl

It’s been over a week since my last post & my apologies to all my regular visitors.

It’s school holidays here in Victoria & it’s been a bit hectic.

Also I’ve been getting ready for my upcoming Kid’s Class – where I’ll have 5 girls eager to stamp & create something new & different.

Also I’m preparing myself for 2 upcoming Hostess Workshops – better to be prepared, than not at all.

I promise I’ll get some photos of my creations up before the weekend.

Hope I am forgiven!


Leave a Reply

