My Swap for the Melbourne Regionals

For some unknown reason my Blog entry yesterday, went into cyber space & I couldn’t locate it until this morning. So even though it has today’s date, it was actually written last night.

OK – I’ve taken a photo of my Swap – this is a tiny card. The photo image has actually used discontinued product – but the ones I gave away yesterday, current products were used.

I got this idea from a lovely Demonstrator – named Angie. I received her Blog details from my very far, far away friend – Charmaine – who lives in Western Australia. Looking forward to meeting her at Convention next year. Thanks Charmaine!

swaps

Cardstock: Almost Amethyst, Whisper White & Palette o Prints DSP

Ink: Lavendar Lace

Stamp Set: Sincere Salutations

Other: 1 3/8″ Circle Punch, 1 1/4″ Circle Punch, 1 3/8″ Square Punch, 1 1/4″ Square Punch, Whisper White Ribbon & So Saffron Brad

2 Responses

  1. damn i missed this swap its sooo cute. My customers would love this card
    thanks for showing it was so nice to catch up with you at last

  2. I am so glad I was one of the recipients of this card – I Loved watching you make it, too, Margaret! 🙂

Leave a Reply

