I’ve just had the BEST day!

I had my last Christmas Stamp A Stack event for 2008!

I had 2 VERY lovely ladies attend – one being a lady I hadn’t met before & “found’ me via my Blog & the other lady was a close friend.

My table was “buzzing” today with excitement – everything I showed them there was “Oooohs” & “Aaaaahs” & giggles.

Below are the cards I showed today – both of them are quite plain looking, but one is quite stunning also.

crazy-christmas

Cardstock: Whisper White & Real Red

Stamp Set: Crazy For Christmas & Priceless

Ink: Versamark, Real Red & Silver Encore

Other: 1 3/8″ Square Punch & 1 1/4″ Square Punch

It is very hard to see the Versamark, but it is there on the background.

I’M GOING TO ASK SANTA FOR A NEW & BETTER CAMERA!

christmas-balls

Cardstock: Whisper White

Stamp Set: Priceless & Season of Joy

Ink: Old Olive, Real Red & Gold Encore

Other: 1 3/8″ Circle Punch Template & 1 1/4″ Circle Punch Template

I LOVE this design – hope you do too!

2 Responses

  1. You are Very Clever, Margaret. The cards are Simply Stunning. Well Done! (Great to have you blogging again, too. :))

Leave a Reply

