Christmas Cards

One of my Stampin’ Up! Sidelines (Hi Sheryl) is participating in a Market Night at a local primary school. She asked our Team if we had any spare cards we needed or wanted to sell.

As I had alot of leftover Stamp A Stack cards, I decided to make up a few & give them to her to sell on my behalf.

Below are just a sample of some of the cards I gave her:

baubles

I am soooooo loving these Bauble Christmas Cards & they are so easy to do too.

All these cards are using the Joy Fold Card design & most have Old Olive as the main card, Real Red as the smaller card base, Very Vanilla, Dashing DSP & various Stampin’ Up! Stamp sets.

christmas-cards-1

I also added some Dazzling Diamonds to give the cards a BOOST! The new Scallop Edge Punch was used on the above right card – I am so enjoying using that punch.

christmas-cards-2

I really hope the Market Night goes well for Sheryl – if you happen to be in the Scoresby area (Melbourne), pop into St Jude’s Market Night tomorrow evening. Just hope it doesn’t rain either, as it’s been raining a fair bit in Melbourne over the last couple of days.

Thanks for stopping by!

2 Responses

  1. Lovely cards Maragaret.

    What stamps have you used for the baubles?

    Christine

  2. I LOVE the Scallop punch used on the Joy Fold Cards, Margaret! Very funky! 🙂

Leave a Reply

