Santa gave me a new Camera!

I was so excited to receive a new Camera – it has all the things that I needed  – extra large zoom, automatic focussing, large screen, just to name a few.

I was actually thinking of purchasing myself one early last week, but had an “inkling” that I would be getting one for Christmas.

I really would have loved to have got it last week, to photograph my youngest son’s Graduation week at primary school – but no such luck.

I will upload some “happy snaps” once I have figured out how to do it. Can’t be too difficult can it?

Hope you all had lovely Christmas Celebrations with your family.

3 Responses

  1. Well Done Margaret, that is a wonderful gift! Now you can get back to your scrapbooking – LOL!

  2. AND uploading photos of cards! Yay! 🙂

  3. Who’s a lucky girl, I can’t wait to see your new photos. Maybe you could take one of your lucky blog candy win! I hope all is well in your house and that you all enjoy a safe and happy new year. Lots of inky hugs from Charmaine xxx

Leave a Reply

