Challenge Card no. 2

This Challenge isn’t due until next Thursday, but I was in the stamping mood & decided to work on it.

It was my turn to choose the Challenge for this week – so I chose a colour challenge (which seems to be rage at the moment). I closed my eyes & let my fingers pick – these are what were chosen: – Ballet Blue, Creamy Caramel, Basic Black & one other colour of your choice. The other colour I chose was: Gold from the Brushed Metallics pack.

challenge-2-no-2

The stamp set chosen was Live Your Dream from the Summer Mini. Inks used were Basic Black, Ballet Blue & Encore Gold. Extra embellishments were Light Blue Stampin’ Glitter with Tombow Multi Purpose Adhesive (both of which are from the Summer Mini) & Rhinestone Brads.

Leave a Reply

