Happy 1st Stampin’ Up! Anniversary To Me!

HIP HIP HOORAY!

I can’t believe it is 12 months since I signed up to become a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator.

I’ve had a FANTASTIC year – learning new ideas, new techniques, meeting new friends via Yahoo Groups, meeting lovely new Workshop Hostesses. Also having a wonderful UPLINE – Christine & gorgeous SIDELINES – Michelle E, Sheryl, Jenny,  Michelle VL, Liz & Corinna. What more could a girl want?

I LOVE this time of the year – SALE-A-BRATION is a FANTASTIC time to sign up as a Demonstrator, if you are seriously considering it.

Not only do you receive a Starter Kit FULL of fantastic products (including your own choice of stamp sets & ink pads), but you are also entitled to a FREE stamp set to the value of $79.95.

This FABULOUS promotion ends on 28 February 2009.

Come & Join my team, where you will have as much enjoyment, as I have had over the past 12 months.

Before I forget, the photo below shows a little gift my Upline Christine gave me recently – I love the colour Purple (if you don’t know already), although the photo doesn’t really show the true colours.

1st-anniversary-gift

Thank You Christine for this lovely gift of Hodgepodge & of course the beautiful card.

3 Responses

  1. CONGRATULATIONS, Margaret!

    Here’s to another Brilliant and Wonderful Year of Stampin’ Up! YAY!

  2. Margaret – it has been a pleasure having you in our team. Well done on achieving your 1st Anniversary.

    Christine

  3. Hi Margaret, Congratulations on your first anniversary with the SU family. I hope you will continue to have even more fun and learn lots of new techniques this year too. I have really enjoyed visiting your blog and recieving your gorgeous e-mails. May you be blessed with a wonderful year ahead and be met by lots of friendly clients. Take care, lots of inky hugs from Charmaine xx

Leave a Reply

