Lovely flowers

These are some of the lovely flowers I received, whilst I was in hospital recently. There was lack of space to display these beautiful flowers, so I had to get my Darling Husband take them home when needed.

The front display were from my Tennis friends (& are still thriving today – 2 weeks later). The other little bunch were from my boys & husband.cards-0703-001

This lovely bunch is from my gorgeous neighbour, she also bought me in some magazines to read. Sorry, but you’ll have to tilt your head to see how lovely they are.

cards-0703-002

The beautiful bunch was brought in by my friend Liz – she is my waxing lady.

cards-0703-003

The lovely box below came from my very close friend – Rosie.

cards-0703-0041

I was also very spoilt with lollies, peppermint slices, magazines, soap & homemade jam.

Thank You to all my lovely Friends who either came to visit me or sent a card in the mail.

THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

