Diamond Fold Card for The Birthday Girl!

I found the instructions for this unique card on Splitcoast Stampers – somewhere. But I also found a video tutorial on YouTube – here  . If you can put up with the lady coughing in the video, it is a very easy card to learn.

I’m not telling who The Birthday Girl is – she is a regular visitor of my Blog & I don’t want to spoil the surprize.

The right side of the card is hidden by cardstock, as it has the name of the Birthday Girl written on it.

IMG_0537

Cardstock: Very Vanilla & Bella Bleu DSP

Stamp Set: Crazy For Cupcakes

Ink: Basic Black & Regal Rose

Other: Chunky Glitter & Stampin’ Write Markers

 

Margaret  xxoo

3 Responses

  1. Fabulous. I love it.

  2. I love it! Thanks for posting the link on how to make it. I’m heading there now…

  3. Thank you so much for this gorgeous birthday card, it was such a lovely suprise to find in my mail box. It has pride of place in my family room and everyone makes comments on it, I feel so blessed to have such wonderful friends with amazing talent. I hope one day to meet you in person Margaret, until then take care and thanks again for my beautiful card. Lots of inky hugs from Charmaine xx

Leave a Reply

