And The Winner is…………………

CHARMAINE BLACK!

Congratulations Charmaine, for having your name pulled out of a Tupperware container, in my first ever Blog Candy give-away.

We are babysitting another child tonight – so I had him pull a name out. It was pitch-black in the loungeroom, so he couldn’t see whose name he was pulling out.

I laughed to myself about Charmaine winning, because I won her Blog Candy late last year or early this year (can’t remember).

Enjoy your Winnings Charmaine – they will be posted out to you next week.

Thank You to everybody who commented on my Blog, during this auspicious occasion & also leaving very helpful hints, as to what you would like me to show more of, on my Blog.

 

Margaret  xxoo

 

 

One Response

  1. Congratulations, Charmaine! Serendipity at it’s best, Margaret. 🙂

Leave a Reply

