Secret Sister – Ssssshhhhhh!

Hi Everybody – I’ve also been busy creating cards & gifts to my Secret Sister.

I can’t show you what I made – because it will spoil the surprize, just in case my SS visits my blog. Also I didn’t take photos of them either.

Secret Sister was arranged by an Australian Stampin’ Up!® Demonstrator – we each received a Secret Sister – who we send cards & gifts to each month for 3 months. At the end of September, we will reveal our identity to our Secret Sister.

Below are the 2 gorgeous cards, I have received from my Secret Sister:

IMG_0615

It’s showcasing some of the gorgeous new products from the upcoming Spring Mini Catalogue – Great Friend stamp set & Scallop Oval Punch.

If you would like your own copy of the new Spring Mini – send me an email – ozzimum@hotmail.com & I’ll post one out to you (within Australia only).

IMG_0619

This gorgeous card has highlighted my FAVOURITE colour – Purple!

It also has Fresh Cut Notes, Eyelet Border Punch, Designer Brads & the new Scallop Oval Punch.

 

Aren’t I a VERY LUCKY GIRL!

 

Have a great day!

 

Margaret  xxoo

2 Responses

  1. Gorgeous Cards, Margaret – yes, you are very lucky to be the recipient! I am looking forward to seeing what you send to your Secret Sister!

    Glad to have you back in the blogosphere!

  2. How fun is it having a secret sister… I am loving it too!

Leave a Reply

