Christmas Stamp A Stack Class

Good Morning Ladies

It’s raining (drizzling) here in Melbourne today – so what a better way to spend the day, than to upload some more photos of cards. These cards are from my Christmas Stamp A Stack classes on this week.

I had 2 lovely & chatty ladies here on Tuesday – both of whom LOVED these cards. I’ll be having another 3 very entertaining ladies here tomorrow night making the same cards. (Hopefully none of them have a sneak peak at my Blog!)

Need to tell you a little story first – I accidently bought the heart punch, then I thought “How am I going to use this punch?” – but then I had a “brain-wave” – AMAZING yeah? So I used the heart punch in one of my Christmas cards.

IMG_0776

Cardstock: Riding Hood Red, Close to Cocoa, Gold (Brushed Metallics) & Whisper White

Stamp set: Hostess Level 1 (Best Yet) & Season of Joy

Ink: Versamark & Riding Hood Red

Other: Kiwi Kiss DSP, Small Star Punch, Heart Punch, Scallop Oval Punch, Striped Grosgrain Ribbon (Kiwi Kiss) & Fine Supernova Glitter

IMG_0777

Cardstock: Kiwi Kiss, Whisper White, Brushed Gold, Brushed Silver, Brushed Copper & Naturals Ivory

Stamp Set: Tres Chic BG & Many Merry Messages

Ink: Versamark & Riding Hood Red

Other: Riding Hood Red Striped Grosgrain Ribbon, Large Oval Punch, 1 3/8″ Square Punch, 1 1/4″ Square Punch, Large Star, Hemp Twine, Riding Hood Red DSP  & Crimper

 

Enjoy your day!

 

Margaret  xxoo

2 Responses

  1. I like both your cards Margaret, especially the novel way to use the heart punch.

  2. LOVE the Christmas Tree idea, Margaret. Just Divine!

Leave a Reply

