I was “Secret Sister” to Jennie C!

I couldn’t post this any earlier, coz I wouldn’t know if my SS was lurking. This is the final card I sent Jennie – I knew she loved Pocket Silhouettes (like alot of people I know) & I saw this creation on Splitcoast Stampers. Sorry – but the creator’s name escapes me at the moment.

IMG_0781

Cardstock: Basic Black, Whisper White & So Saffron Patterned Paper

Stamp Sets: Pocket Silhouettes & Punches Three (Level 1 Hostess Set)

Inks: Elegant Eggplant, So Saffron & Regal Rose (All Rich Regals Colours)

Other: Corner Rounder, Scallop Punch, 1 3/8″ Circle Punch & 1 1/4″ Circle Punch

 

Margaret  xxoo

One Response

  1. Hi Margaret, this card is beautiful, Jennie will be thrilled I’m sure. Well done and thanks for sharing your wonderful talent with us. Looks like you’ve been a busy girl of late, keep up the good work, lots of inky hugs from Charmaine xx

Leave a Reply

