My Final Secret Sister Surprize Package

I was pleasantly surprized yesterday, when my lovely Australia Post lady delivered my final Secret Sister parcel.

My lovely & very creative Secret Sister was Chris Parker-Barnes.

Below are my BEAUTIFUL, GORGEOUS, CUTE, LOVELY gifts – they include (in case you can’t see or they are hidden):

– a little box filled with yummy After Dinner Mints (Yummo!)

– a beautiful card

– a cute little package including tiny envelopes & cards (too nice to open to actually see it)

– a sunny boy container/sour cream container full with brads (or Georges – as I like to call them. lol!)

– an item from my Wish List – a pack of Build A Brads (Georges).

Everything co-ordinated beautifully with the gorgeous Bella Rose DSP.

IMG_0785

Thank You Chris for all your lovely gifts/surprizes, you have sent me over the past 3 months.

Why not go & check out Chris’ website, she honestly does alot of beautiful card ideas.

 

Margaret

Leave a Reply

