My Regional Swap!

Hello Everybody!

Almost a couple of weeks ago, I attended a Stampin’ Up!® Regional Event in Melbourne. It was held at the luxurious Crown Promenade Hotel & I also took along two very eager & excited guests – Leanne & Sheridan.

It is tradition, amongst the Demonstrators, to give each other Swaps. A swap is generally a card-front or little idea using our huge array of stamping products. There is no minimum or maximum to the number of Swaps you make – I only had time to make 20 swaps to give away. So I came home with 20 different Swaps from other Demonstrators or Guests.

Below is my Swap. It isn’t a card-front – it’s a bookmark.

Bookmark - Oct 09

Cardstock: Whisper White & Kiwi Kiss

Stamp set: Eastern Blooms

Ink: Kiwi Kiss & Riding Hood Red

Other: Clear Embossing Powder, Clear Rhinestone Brad, Riding Hood Red Grosgrain Ribbon, Eyelet Border Punch & Bella Rose DSP

I’ll pop back later in the week & upload the photos of the Swaps I received – they all so lovely!

 

Margaret  xxoo

3 Responses

  1. Oooo, I love your swaps, I wish I could of swapped with you. Maybe in Sydney if I get there. Take care Margaret, lots of inky hugs from Charmaine xx

  2. I am so glad that I was one of the lucky recipients, Margaret. They are just delightful!

  3. What a gorgeous swap item. I bet those 20 swappers were very happy.

Leave a Reply

