Results of my Girl’s Fun Day Out Fundraiser

It was a HOT STEAMY day in Melbourne yesterday – but we were lucky enough to have 35 people walk through our door.

The total amount raised for the Cancer Council was: (drum roll please)

$473.00

 

The raffle was the biggest success with about 30+ prizes to choose from – 12 of which were Stampin’ Up!® bundles.

I rang Stampin’ Up!®  this morning & told them my fantastic news. I also advised them that Stampin’ Up!® were the only direct selling company to DONATE products for our raffle.

Thank You to my lovely customers & friends who came along to support this worthy cause.

To end on a fabulous note:

STAMPIN’ UP!® ROCK!

 

Enjoy your day!

 

Margaret  xxoo

 

 

2 Responses

  1. Congratulations, Margaret! What a successful event. How wonderful to call SU! and let them know. YOU Rock!

  2. Congratulations on your fund raising Margaret, it certainly sounded like you had a wonderful day. I wish I could of come! Maybe we’ll meet up at convention 2010, I’ve just booked my flights. Take care, lots of inky hugs from Charmaine xx

Leave a Reply

