Latest Creations

Below are some of my latest creations. Hope you enjoy looking at them.

The card below was one of the Christmas Stamp A Stack cards, I showed my ladies today. I was fortunate enough to borrow this stamp set from my lovely friend – Michelle. The two stamp sets shown in the card below, are from our current Spring Mini – which ends on 30 November.

Cardstock: Really Rust, Creamy Caramel, Always Artichoke & Whisper White

Ink: Always Artichoke & Really Rust

Stamp sets: Season’s Surfin’ & Lazy Days

Other: Versamark, Gold Encore Ink, Gold Embossing Powder, Ruby Red Marker & Crystal Effects

Another Christmas Stamp A Stack card – which was very easy for the ladies to complete.

Cardstock: Kraft, Not Quite Navy & Very Vanilla

Stamp Set: Many Merry Messages

Ink: Not Quite Navy, Pacific Point & Silver Encore Ink

Other: 1 3/8″ Square Punch, 1 1/4″ Square Punch & Not Quite Navy Grosgrain Ribbon

The above card & a couple of the following cards – were made to sell at my recent Girl’s Fun Day Out. I found the design on Vanessa Webb’s blog & thought I would give them a go. My husband wanted to know, if I had to model for it. lol! If so, they would have turned out a completely different shape. ROFLOL!

They are kind of kinky & raunchy aren’t they? What do you think?

Cardstock: Blush Blossom

Other: Raspberry Tart DSP, Crimper, Filigree Designer Brads, Eyelet Border Punch & Flower Assortment Designer Brads

Cardstock: Blush Blossom

Other: Pink Flamingo DSP, Filigree Designer Brad, Eyelet Border Punch, Flower Assortment Designer Brad & Crimper

 

Thanks for looking!

 

Margaret  xxoo

2 Responses

  1. Fabulous Cards, Margaret. I love the simplicity of the Christmas designs – such an easy way to complete classy handmade cards in large numbers.

  2. Oh my goodness! I absolutely love ,love, love that cute bikini card Margaret, I really like your Christmas ones too, but I would really love one of those bikini ones in my mail box for Christmas! (Hint, Hint) ‘I know I’m about as subtle as a dog turd on a bowling green! Take care, lots of inky hugs from Charmaine xx

Leave a Reply

