I’m a Bad Blogger!

Sorry to all – who regularly visit my Blog, for being very slack in the blogging game.

Life has been busy (not only for me, but everybody) – with Christmas just around the corner. Wow, it certainly has crept up this year.

Currently I have one son on school holidays already (too soon in my opinion) & another son still at school. So getting to do what I love, has definitely taken a backseat. I’ve also been busy making & writing out Christmas Cards.

Apart from that – also been making some cards for my Aunt, Sisters & Mother-in-law to use during the coming year – these will be their Christmas gifts. Phew!

So hopefully, over the next couple of days – I will be able to upload, some of the photos of the cards, I have been making.

Don’t forget the Fantastic Promotion that Stampin’ Up! has at the moment – by purchasing $85 worth of specific products (see earlier post) – you can receive either a Square Scallop Punch or Boho Blossoms Punch FREE. This promotion finishes on Monday 14 December.

Thanks for checking on me!

 

Margaret  xxoo

 

One Response

  1. Totally understand the busy-ness of this time of the year, Margaret! It is wonderful, though, to be busy making stamped gifts for friends and family, isn’t it? I’m looking forward to seeing photos of your creations …

Leave a Reply

