Oh Boy! Who’s been a very Naughty Girl???

It obviously must be ME!

I can’t believe it’s been just over 5 weeks since my last Blog post. Naughty Margaret Naughty!

To tell you the truth, I haven’t really been that busy at all. Apart from having classes at home, getting organized for a Hostess Workshop & having my boys home, since it’s school holidays here in Victoria.

Maybe I haven’t really been creative – but that changed, when I received my Autumn-Winter Mini Pre-order. Woohoo!

Below are a couple of cards, which I completed a couple of weeks ago. You will LOVE the new In-Colours – there are 3 to choose from – but I LOVE RICH RAZZLEBERRY – I wonder why?

YUMMY! Don’t you agree?

Cardstock: Whisper White, Rich Razzleberry &  Orchid Oppulence

Stamp Set: Pocket Silhouettes

Ink: Rich Razzleberry

Other: Cottage Wall DSP (Autumn-Winter Mini), Rich Razzleberry Polka Dot Ribbon (Autumn-Winter Mini), Scallop Square Punch & Playground Button (Retired)

 

Take Care!

 

Margaret  xxoo

 

Leave a Reply

