Stamping On Candles!

Next week, I have some lovely ladies attending a “Stamping on Candles” class – which is being held at my home.

Below is just one of the candles, I stamped using the Tiny Tags stamp set – from the latest Autumn-Winter Mini & I also used RICH RAZZLEBERRY Polka Dot Ribbon. Mmmmmm! Love that colour!

Cardstock: Orchid Opulence

Stamp Set: Tiny Tags

Ink: RICH RAZZLEBERRY & Old Olive

Other: RICH RAZZLEBERRY Polka Dot Ribbon, Heat Gun & Eyelet Border Punch.

 

Just a tip for me & anybody else who is interested – DO NOT USE HEAT GUN ON CANDLE, WHEN WEARING GOOD CLOTHES – Yes, I had a little accident & collected some pretty wax on my beautiful jeans!

 

Take Care!

Margaret  xxoo

One Response

  1. I LOVE how this candle is decorated, Margaret!

Leave a Reply

