Flower Fantasy!

In the current Australian/NZ Autumn-Winter Mini are Printed Window Sheets. As I LOVED the design of the Cottage Wall DSP (which is also available in the Autumn-Winter Mini), I automatically knew I HAD TO HAVE the Printed Window Sheets……….but my question was “How do I use it?” “What do I do with it, now that I have it?”.

So I decided to make a card – it’s based on an Acetate card design. I am really pleased at the way it turned out.

Cardstock: Rich Razzleberry (what else?), Orchid Opulence, Whisper White & Old Olive

Stamp Sets: Wonderful Favourites & Eastern Blooms

Ink: Rich Razzleberry & Orchid Opulence

Other: Flower Fantasy Printed Window Sheet, Rich Razzleberry Polka-Dot Ribbon, Sticky Cuts (Sweet) & Fine Supernova Glitter

 

Thanks for popping in!

 

Margaret  xxoo

One Response

  1. Hi Margaret, beautiful work, just letting you know I have awarded you the “Beautiful Blogger award” so please pop over to my blog to pick it up. Take care, lots of inky hugs from Charmaine 🙂

Leave a Reply

