Autumn Traditions Display Poster

At the recent Craft & Quilt Fair, each Demonstrator had to provide a Display Poster showing various card designs displaying a particular theme.

I chose the Autumn Traditions DSP (currently in the Autumn-Winter Mini – valid until 31 August) – I love the colours in this Designer Series Paper pack – so many to choose from.

Here is my poster – full of my creations: 

 

 When I receive my poster back, I’ll upload the card separately, so then you can have a better look at them.

Thanks for popping in!

 

Margaret  xxoo

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

