Regional Photos

If you don’t know what I look like………………….well now you do! This photo was taken by my lovely friend Michelle! I should have put my hand-bag on the table, as it matched the decor.

L-R: Jenny (my sideline), Melissa (my downline), Mandy (my friend), Liz (my dowline) & Spunky Me!

Boy, do I look tall? Or is Michelle short?

Michelle is also my Sideline, I have known Michelle for many years – even prior to Stampin’ Up!®. She is a very good & close friend of mine!. Check out her website – http://www.joyexpress.com.au

Thanks for visiting!

 

Margaret  xxoo

 

 

 

One Response

  1. Ok, so I think I’m shrinking! You are just so tall, Margaret. LOL. Great photos from a great day. Thanks for sharing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

