I’m back!

Phew! Can’t believe it’s February already! Where did January go?

I’m hoping to run a couple of classes later this month, but firstly I’d like to show you a card I made early January. My downline – Melissa – was interesed to learn how to make the Neverending Card or Perpetual Card. It also gave me the opportunity to get my mojo back – as it had been “Missing in Action” lately.

For this card, I used the retired Bella Bleu DSP – I was very happy at the way it turned out. Let me know what you think!

Oooops! I must apologize for the first side-angled view of the first photo – for some reason I couldn’t rotate it.

Cardstock: Natural Ivory & Not Quite Navy

Stamp Set: Fifth Avenue Floral

Ink: Not Quite Navy & Sahara Sand (I think)

Other: Antique Brad & retired Bella Bleu DSP

I really enjoyed making this card – very theraputic! I have another card ready to be uploaded, but I can’t show you yet, as the recipient hasn’t got it yet – hopefully very soon though!

Enjoy & thanks for visiting!

 

Margaret  xxoo

One Response

  1. Hi Margaret, I love this card and haven’t made one for ages, so thanks for the inspiration. I’ve just sent you an e-mail too, here’s to the year getting better from here on in! Lots of love to you from Charmaine xx 😉

Leave a Reply

