My Convention Swaps

After I registered for our Annual Stampin’ Up! Convention, about 6 weeks before it commenced, I was wracking my brain for a Swap idea.

As I am a Melburnian & Convention this year was held here – I was thinking of something Melbourne(ish) & decided to dress the Owl  up in AFL (Australian Football League) jumpers to represent the sport that alot of Victorians & Australians love.

Can you believe not one stamp was used in this Swap? I used mainly the Big Shot & the Extra-Large Two-Step Owl Punch.

Very cute! What do you think?

6 Responses

  1. Margaret, these are gorgeous. I hope you had a great time at Convention 🙂

  2. well I love mine and so do my kids – he is now stuck on my notice board …. love them so cute 🙂

  3. Absolutely Stunning, Margaret!! What fabulous comments did you receive for your swaps? Any other Convention news?

  4. Hi Margaret! Wow…I LOVE your footy owls. They are super cute. Glad you enjoyed the Convention. Look forwarding to meeting you sometime…we are almost neighbours!

  5. Ooops…ust noticed my typo…should read…”looking forward to meeting you sometime”!

  6. How gorgeous are they. I didnt get a chance to swap with you Margaret 😦 It was great meeting you at convention and our little home away from home 🙂

Leave a Reply

