New Annual Catalogue

Hello & Welcome if you have arrived here from the gorgeous Nikki Sadler’s blog & a BIG HELLO to the NEW Stampin’ Up! Annual Catalogue Blog Hop. This new Stampin’ Up! Annual Catalogue only runs until the end of June 2013, then our Annual Catalogues will run the length of our financial year (July-June) – easy to remember isn’t it?

Not only do we have an Annual Catalogue, but we also have a Holiday Catalogue (these were formerly known as the Mini) – well, I can tell you they ain’t “mini” any more – they are the size of the main catalogue & a few extra pages too. But I’m not here to talk to you about the Holiday Catalogue (come back here next month for some ideas) – this month we are showcasing the Annual Catalogue.

September has been a bit busy for me so far – not only have I celebrated my birthday this month, but also had a new Catalogue Launch Party with my lovely downline Sheridan, celebrated my 20th Wedding Anniversary & am about to go away for an overnight stay in the city with my hubby. So I sincerely apologize that my contribution to this month’s Blog Hop is very minimal – but I think you can understand why.

I have used the new yummy In-Colours & a new stamp set called Gently Falling – which you can find on page 86. I’m trying to expand my stamp collection to include more male-friendly sets. Hope you like what I created.

Cardstock: Midnight Muse & Naturals Ivory

Ink: Chocolate Chip, Midnight Muse, Raspberry Ripple, Summer Starfruit, Gumball Green & Primrose Petals

Stamp set: Gently Falling

Other: 2012-2014 In Colours Patterned Paper Pack, 1cm Stitched Satin Ribbon:- Summer Starfruit, Midnight Muse & Raspberry Ripple

Thanks for popping by – your next stop on this Blog Hop journey is the talented Tina Gillespie.

Enjoy the rest of your Hop!

Margaret xx

6 Responses

  1. Lovely card Margaret, love what you did with the ribbon.

  2. Love your card Margaret, you have been such a busy bee. That’s a great colour combo.

  3. Margaret, this is a great way to showcase all the yummy new In Colors – it’s a beautiful card. Enjoy your romantic night in the city!

  4. Wow you have managed to showcase all of the new colours – well done! The stamp set is not one I had noticed before but you have done a great job with it.
    Mary

  5. Love how you have demonstrated the new In-colors Margaret. Very clever. Thank so much for sharing with us

  6. Wow! A very busy month for you! Your card is lovely. I hadn’t noticed that stamp set, but now I’m off for a closer look!

Leave a Reply

