About

I am a SAHM (Stay At Home Mum/Domestic Goddess) – married to a very loving, caring, very patient & wonderful husband (who is often referred to as DH) – we have been married  for 17 fantastic years. I have 2 sons – 15yo (with mild intellectual disability & loves AFL footy) & 13yo (who is AFL football/Athletics crazy). We live near the foothills of the beautiful Dandenong Ranges, which is located east of Melbourne, Australia.

I became a Stampin’ Up!® Demonstrator in January 2008, after acknowledging the fact, that I NEEDED & WANTED EVERYTHING NOW!

I love playing with paper – experimenting with colours, new techniques, making 3D items (which can be challenging) – but that’s all part of the FUN!

I have loved meeting & making new friends since becoming a Demonstrator – there are alot of very crafty ladies/gents out there in Cyberspace.

Hope you enjoy reading my Blog & travelling on this Stampin’ Up!® journey with me!

 

Margaret  xxoo

Advertisements

2 Responses

  1. LOL. I just learnt some things that I didn’t know – Cool!

  2. hello SAHM – I’m a SWW – can you work it out?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: